Reviews


  546

11/14/2018
love it!
"I have been constantly disappointed in the past by herbal/supplement/adaptogen blends... but that one may actually work ;-)"
Sebastien Z.
11/14/2018
Many thanks
"I enjoy incorporating a spoonful of Hanah each morning with a little drizzle of honey on top. I feel off my game when I skip my morning Hanah. Thanks for your product!"
Lynn K.
11/05/2018
Two thumbs up.
"Great product with real results!"
Riley C.
11/01/2018
Hannah One
"I have enjoyed product and looking forward to the end of the second month to see measurable results. Currently, my appetite has been reduced with an increase in energy. "
Julian M.
11/01/2018
Energy and Focus
"I was originally enticed by the fact that Jimmy Chin and Travis Rice are advocates. I can honestly say that I was skeptical at first. After tons of research, I figured I’d give it a shot. I’ve been taking Hanah One for a little over a month now. I do feel like I rely less on caffeine than I ever used to and am able to maintain focus and memory recall more now. The taste does take some getting used to though, but overall is pretty good."
Matthew F.
10/30/2018
Hey guys.. where's my October
"Hey guys.. where's my October shipment? Thank you"
Russell A.
10/24/2018
30 capsules?
"Great. Great product, no complaints minus one - I have bought maybe 3 or 4 jars of Cordyceps+ thus far; I take 2 capsules daily, however, for each jar I’ve consumed I’ve always had one day where I had 1 capsule left. This has happened with every jar. Basic arithmetic dictates that if there are 30 capsules in a jar and I take 2 per day I should exhaust a jar completely (without the odd capsule left over) after 15 days. I haven’t counted yet to see if I am being shortchanged a capsule or receive an extra capsule but I intend to this time. With how expensive this stuff is if I am receiving one fewer capsule than I should then I will be pretty unhappy. If I’m receiving an extra - I appreciate it! Otherwise keep up the good work! 5-star review minus one for the odd lots I’ve received thus far."
Walter A.
10/18/2018
Love HANAH
"This stuff is great, I really feel better overall when taking it daily. At work, the extra afternoon energy is really noticeable. "
Oliver S.
10/15/2018
Cordycep
"When I ran out of energy, grabbing caffeine was the norm which was probably not a good idea. One cordycep capsule and a large glass of filtered water gives my body/Spirit a subtle yet powerful lift. I dislike injecting opinion but it seems so different than what I was doing before. My body / Spirit knows Hannah supports Life whereas it knows my other remedy attempt does not. "
john m.
10/14/2018
Interesting stuff
"Touted by friends, I was skeptical of the purported benefits of adding Hanah to my day. I studied the ingredients, ordered a jar,and after two weeks using Hanah I get it. One tablespoon with lemon water first thing every morning is how I eat Hanah. It enhances my focus and clarity from eight am until eleven pm, and I have no problem sleeping. I know Hanah will make me a better snowboarder. "
Tom H.
10/10/2018
Good stuff.
"Tasted funny at first, but now I eat it off the spoon. Helped with the older 65yrs brain fog. That is worth it, right there. "
Cindy L.
10/10/2018
Don’t Be Inpatient
"I will say, like many things it takes some time and cost for any investment. I have been enjoying the HANAH One jar and go-packs for a number of months and finally added in the cordyceps+ over the last couple months. Together they have become a recognized game changer. Noticeable levels of focus, recall and endurance on all levels of my life. I appreciate how these products are sourced in their natural environment instead of being industrialized. Quality and bioavailability are recognizable through proper management of ingredient production (land stewards) and ingredient design. Thank you Joel! "
David R.
10/09/2018
Look no further
"This has been my first month using Hanah’s Ashwagandha, and it definitely will NOT be the last! This product is incredible, the overall boost in energy and focus is very noticeable! They also claim the product is known to boost your mood in a positive direction, I can say that I found this to be the most accurate statement made about Hanah Ashwagandha. If your looking for a legitimate, healthy boost to your everyday intake - look no further than Hanah! "
Nick L.
10/04/2018
Cordyseps Provides a Balance
"I’m on my third jar and find that when combined with a balanced diet, exercise, and proper sleep, that I am finding a very nice balance. I’m 63 and working out 6 days a week. I’m reading and learning more than ever, and I believe it’s the Cordyceps that helps balance my routine. My endurance is as good as when I was younger!"
Michael R.
10/02/2018
I LOVE VECHUR GHEE!!
"I use the product almost every day, and feel so much better about not using so many saturated fats. It’s how I cook now. Unfortunately I don’t drink coffee so I don’t use it in that manner. But in everything else it’s an amazing supplement!"
Kristen Z.
10/01/2018
We love Hanah
"My husband, my son and myself feel great since starting Hanah starting in June. We love the extra energy and general well being we are all experiencing . It’s now part of our desire to stay healthy and energized ! We are thrilled with results ."
Susan B.
09/27/2018
auto renew
"Once I figured it out ( I'm falling a little behind on the tech) I love it! And saving a little money on product I like, believe in, and was going to buy anyway that's bonus!"
Barry B.
09/25/2018
Love it
"I follow Ayurveda so I use ghee all the time. I received a Hanah email at a time when I was trying to quit or cut down on coffee. After seeing Jimmy Chin's video about how he makes bulletproof coffee with Hanah One, Vechur Chee and Four Sigmatic coffee, I decided to try it. I'm hooked. It is a great way to start the day and I like the taste and how I feel much better than other bulletproof coffees I've made with coconut oil etc. Love the Ghee and the Hanah One."
Jo J.
09/21/2018
It really works!
"I enjoyed since two weeks and I am feeling pretty energetic"
Paolo P.
09/19/2018
On the go
"Nice easy package to take when traveling. "
George H.
09/19/2018
Professionals Awesomeness
"This is almost a year for me with Hanah One and wow. I taravel with it weekly across the country and even overseas and it’s my go to supplement to fuel the machine. Learning to try it as tea or straight it has and continues to be a must have for my full schedule. Thanks Team Hanah "
Benjamin T.
09/18/2018
Great way to start the morning
"Love starting my day before a run with Hanah One. "
George H.
09/13/2018
Allergic to everything
"I love Hanah and feel so much better when I use it. But I have a sesame sensitivity and wish there was another base for the herbs."
Mary O.
09/11/2018
Beyond Happy
"This product is amazing and I feel incredible after using it. "
William E.
09/10/2018
How to cut through the morning funk and get your mind dialed in for the day, it all starts with Hanah
"I am an early riser and usually wake up before my entire household, but rest assure by 6:30 am my kids are running around the house and chaos is in full effect. Mornings for me are a mix of exercise, family time, work emails, etc...I have tried different routines to get my mind and body right for the long roller coaster days of work-life balance. Hanah has been a crucial component of my best days. I find myself much more focused, poised, and ready for whatever life throws my way. I like to mix it in my morning coffee or smoothie. If I am going extra hard that day on fitness, I do a go-pack in the afternoon as well. Once you go Hanah you won't go back. "
Matthew K.
09/07/2018
Life changer
"Awesome stuff!!!"
Jason W.
08/30/2018
First time user
"My wife & I ordered Hanah to try out on the recommendation of our son. Though we tried it in tea, we preferred to take it simply on a spoon. It has a gritty quality to it which we found interesting. In summary, taking Hanah had a measurable positive impact on us in a number of ways. We're hooked. Put us in the category of believers!"
Douglas B.
08/28/2018
Good stuff!
"Well packaged product, arrived quickly and helped reduce some stomach issues I was having. "
John P.
08/24/2018
This product is great - business travelers edge and essential to success!
"This product is great, traveling 50 wks a year this is always in my bag. If you want peak performance for the business world, add this to your day."
Benjamin T.
08/24/2018
Bright light
"I am enjoying the experience of heightened mental clarity as well as expedited recovery from intense workouts. I continue to be impressed how it supplements my daily hanah one intake which in and of itself has been life changing in the past two years. It feels as if I am carrying a bright light in my chest. Thank you excellent quality all around "
Kevin A.
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out