Reviews


  568

09/22/2017
Wonderful Plant-based supplement
"Great tastes and starting to see health benefit"
Samuel K.
09/18/2017
Feeling better
"Hanah One has been awesome. It is expensive but well worth the money. "
Tim F.
09/14/2017
Natural nutrition
"Great. I enjoy it every morning in my green tea before my workout, bike ride, swim, ski etc."
Ned B.
09/10/2017
A great way to start your day!
"A great way to start your day!"
Scott W.
09/07/2017
Gamechanger
"Amazing. I have been putting into my morning smoothies and it takes it to the next level good long lasting focus and energy in my classroom. Love having the go packs to squeeze straight before my afternoon mountain bike rides. The auto renew is great, can’t wait to get my next jar cause I’m almost out."
Spencer M.
09/07/2017
Vechur Ghee
"Excellent! Love this ghee and can definitely notice the difference in my digestion, energy level and overall sense of well-being."
Beth H.
09/04/2017
Taste could be improved
"I like the HANAH One, since I believe in the positive effects of this product. Unfortunately I didn't like the taste and texture not very much, which makes it hard to consume. As a result I stopped eating it after one month. "
Gordon V.
09/01/2017
Great product!
"Fantastic flavor and ingredients"
Jason W.
08/31/2017
Great Product
"Great product, noticeable difference in energy and focus throughout the day. "
Zach M.
08/31/2017
Good but expensive
"Expensive for the size of the computer but good."
Alexander L.
08/30/2017
Five Star
"We use the Hanah One every morning and do a smoothie at dinner with the Ashwaghanda. Fantastic stuff. Will continue to use."
Brad G.
08/28/2017
Morning routine
"Luckily I work at a coffee shop, so every morning I start the day with a cup of coffee and some Hanah. Before using the product I even after a cup of coffee I would want another cup all day because I was still dragging. But after incorporating it with one cup I have energy all day I feel upbeat and I can be more efficient."
Mason H.
08/27/2017
A product that actually lives up to its claims!
"Noticeable differences in mental alertness and physical energy that lasts all day. "
Robert L.
08/27/2017
Energy!!
"Love this for the afternoons!!"
Blair B.
08/26/2017
🤙
"Love this stuff"
Paul C.
08/25/2017
Energy! Energy! Energy!
"Loved this! Used it in the afternoons for a pick me up!"
Blair B.
08/25/2017
synapse love
"It has been great. I feel the effects of ashwaganda and it is all positive."
Noah S.
08/24/2017
Forever
"I will use Hanah forever! It's been almost two years and I have nothing but wonderful to say about all the products from Hanah! So thankful for you guys! "
Tammy H.
08/24/2017
Def a boost
"Not sure what they put in here but it's definitely a good clean energy booster. Lots of focus and energy. "
Anthony C.
08/21/2017
My husband and I have
"My husband and I have been taking Hanah One for 10 weeks and enjoy it either in hot water or in a morning smoothie. It stabilizes my energy and helps me to feel calm and balanced. We love it and recommend to friends!"
Emily R.
08/20/2017
Excellent
"Overall I feel a huge shift in energy levels with a drastic increase in cardiovascular output. But.. by far the greatest difference I feel is balance. My balance has improved drastically, and I'm holding poses during yoga that I've never been able to do. Love this product, a new lifetime customer! "
David O.
08/20/2017
I Love It!!
"I use the Ashwaganda in my smoothies and it has been one of my best additions. I really love this stuff!!"
Michelle P.
08/19/2017
It keeps getting better and better!
"Love this product! About to make my fourth purchase!"
SAMUEL L.
08/19/2017
Great product!
"We used it in our smoothies for a few weeks and enjoy the taste. "
Michele M.
08/18/2017
HANAH ONE
"Great ! More energy, sugar cravings are gone, lost 3 lbs first week !!!! I make a tea and sip it all morning long until gone. "
Nancy S.
08/17/2017
Life In Balance
"I started using Hanah One on April 30, 2017 and haven't missed a dose since. The stuff is heaven on earth for me because it provides an overall feeling of calmness in my everyday sometimes stressful life. In my opinion, this product lowered my A1C out of a pre-diabetic level. Just received my results from this yearly blood work and I was stunned. Hanah One was the only major change made to my diet! My exercise regimen has remained the same which has left my body weight unchanged. For now, I will keep rolling with this product and find out if it continues to keep me on track. "
Frederick H.
08/12/2017
Feel great!
"I've started a routine of having Hanah One in the morning and the afternoon and I've felt a huge increase in energy and focus throughout my day. Would recommend!"
Andrew W.
08/12/2017
Love it so much!!
"I took one tablespoon every morning with "bulletproof coffee" (coffee blended with 2 tablespoons grass-fed butter and 1 tablespoon mct oil blended). The taste of this combination was very strong, but I added stevia and it helped. I had energy all day long. It helped boost my mood, my productivity, my creativity- I felt more clear headed. Some of these may be from the bulletproof coffee, but there was definitely an added boost of clarity and improved mood that I didn't feel with just the coffee. I know this product is fairly priced because it is extremely high quality- even the packaging is a thick, break-resistant amber glass. I wish that right now I could afford to take this every day for the rest of my life! And one day I will :) I am so grateful I had the opportunity to try this via a giveaway from Bibi McGill. "
Raquel G.
Raquel G. verified customer review of Jar
08/12/2017
Great! Buying more!
"Great! Buying more! "
Kaitlin P.
08/10/2017
Still on point
"Bottom line. The product works great. "
Reuben R.
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out