Reviews


  550

08/24/2017
Def a boost
"Not sure what they put in here but it's definitely a good clean energy booster. Lots of focus and energy. "
Anthony C.
08/21/2017
My husband and I have
"My husband and I have been taking Hanah One for 10 weeks and enjoy it either in hot water or in a morning smoothie. It stabilizes my energy and helps me to feel calm and balanced. We love it and recommend to friends!"
Emily R.
08/20/2017
Excellent
"Overall I feel a huge shift in energy levels with a drastic increase in cardiovascular output. But.. by far the greatest difference I feel is balance. My balance has improved drastically, and I'm holding poses during yoga that I've never been able to do. Love this product, a new lifetime customer! "
David O.
08/20/2017
I Love It!!
"I use the Ashwaganda in my smoothies and it has been one of my best additions. I really love this stuff!!"
Michelle P.
08/19/2017
It keeps getting better and better!
"Love this product! About to make my fourth purchase!"
SAMUEL L.
08/19/2017
Great product!
"We used it in our smoothies for a few weeks and enjoy the taste. "
Michele M.
08/18/2017
HANAH ONE
"Great ! More energy, sugar cravings are gone, lost 3 lbs first week !!!! I make a tea and sip it all morning long until gone. "
Nancy S.
08/17/2017
Life In Balance
"I started using Hanah One on April 30, 2017 and haven't missed a dose since. The stuff is heaven on earth for me because it provides an overall feeling of calmness in my everyday sometimes stressful life. In my opinion, this product lowered my A1C out of a pre-diabetic level. Just received my results from this yearly blood work and I was stunned. Hanah One was the only major change made to my diet! My exercise regimen has remained the same which has left my body weight unchanged. For now, I will keep rolling with this product and find out if it continues to keep me on track. "
Frederick H.
08/12/2017
Feel great!
"I've started a routine of having Hanah One in the morning and the afternoon and I've felt a huge increase in energy and focus throughout my day. Would recommend!"
Andrew W.
08/12/2017
Love it so much!!
"I took one tablespoon every morning with "bulletproof coffee" (coffee blended with 2 tablespoons grass-fed butter and 1 tablespoon mct oil blended). The taste of this combination was very strong, but I added stevia and it helped. I had energy all day long. It helped boost my mood, my productivity, my creativity- I felt more clear headed. Some of these may be from the bulletproof coffee, but there was definitely an added boost of clarity and improved mood that I didn't feel with just the coffee. I know this product is fairly priced because it is extremely high quality- even the packaging is a thick, break-resistant amber glass. I wish that right now I could afford to take this every day for the rest of my life! And one day I will :) I am so grateful I had the opportunity to try this via a giveaway from Bibi McGill. "
Raquel G.
Raquel G. verified customer review of Jar
08/12/2017
Great! Buying more!
"Great! Buying more! "
Kaitlin P.
08/10/2017
Still on point
"Bottom line. The product works great. "
Reuben R.
08/10/2017
Tastes wonderful, noticeable difference in focus and mental clarity
"I tried the hanah one and couldn't find a good routine to make it stick but when I read about Ashwagandha, I really wanted to try it. The taste is smooth and wonderful so its super easy to mix in to my morning drink or with juice. I stopped taking it for a few days when things were super hectic and I noticed a difference. I felt more tired, less focused. I can't see going without it anymore!"
Brandee G.
08/10/2017
awesome!!
"keeps me focused and energized all day"
kiran c.
08/10/2017
Hanah one plus Ashwagandha make a great team
"I have a great experience with all of your products. Highly recommended for a positive and vibrant lifestyle. "
Scott M.
08/09/2017
Love this...wish you shipped to Canada
"I immediately took to this product and even enjoy the gritty texture and taste! Sadly I can only enjoy the one purchase as you do not ship to Canada. As soon as you do I will become a customer again. Thank-you!"
Wanda L.
08/07/2017
Can't go without it!
"I work as a recreation leader a mile from the closest entrance to Yosemite National Park at a family camp owned by San Francisco recreation and park. My schedule requires me to work 10.5 hour days some times going from morning jogs, to soccer, mountain biking, and being the mc for talent shows. Coffee and HANAH keep me going throughout the workweek and peanut butter and banana HANAH sandwiches are a must when I go backpacking/climbing/fishing etc. in the park on my one day a week off. I love this stuff, but if you leave a fresh jar in a bear box...don't forget it!!! Everyday must."
Christian F.
08/07/2017
Love Hanah!
"I love this product, it's not like other supplements that taste gross. I've been using it for about 2 months and love the new energy and health I feel when I travel using the single pouches. I took one star off because of the price. "
Danielle S.
08/06/2017
First Impressions
"On my first shipment, so far it's been a very good experience! Looking forward to future results, but it's nice how easy it is to use in tea or coffee."
Jeremiah D.
Jeremiah D. verified customer review of Ashwagandha
08/03/2017
Excellent
"Been using Hanna just over 3 weeks and the results are amazing. More focused with increased energy and concentration, never thought a product can have such an effect !!! Highly recommended "
Kris W.
07/31/2017
Solid energy all morning, and I am not a morning person!
"I am using this product in addition to Brain Octane MCT oil. When I added Hannah One I started having a more sustained, but not jittery, kind of energy throughout the morning. I'm training for a mountaineering trip, and am planning on taking the Hannah One Go-Packs with me for those early morning starts. "
Amy C.
07/29/2017
Really works!
"Hanah One has made a marked difference in how I feel. I'm alert all day. My midday fatigue has disappeared. Will continue to purchase. "
Robert L.
07/29/2017
clarity +++
"it gives me clarity and focus with higher energy. it taste great with coconut yogurt + granola"
Arzu H.
07/24/2017
I really like the product.
"I really like the product. My only complaint would be that I no longer receive the samples in my order. I use Hannah every day and the samples were great for holding me over until my new shipment came."
Matt T.
07/24/2017
Love this product
"Fantastic product as well as the Hanah One. Great service !"
TROY B.
07/22/2017
Top notch
"Every thing is working great. Feel like my energy levels are much higher when I add Hanah One to my smoothie every morning. Thanks!!!"
Reuben R.
07/21/2017
great:)
"It really works! Love it:)"
Valarie L.
07/19/2017
Works great, small containers
"I love this stuff. It has been keeping me sharp and energetic, but I wish the containers were bigger so I wouldn’t have to order them so often. I’d be willing to pay more for bigger containers that last longer. "
Spencer M.
07/18/2017
Amazing
"It feels like it compacts my brain down so there are no moving parts. I become sharp as a tack after taking it. Super alert, super aware. I recommend to all of my friends. "
Parker S.
07/18/2017
Just a food or medicinal as well?
"Great taste not sure I noticed any benefit though. Fairly expensive as well. Not a lot of explanation around what to expect. If it's just a food it tasted great but too expensive for daily use. If there's a medicinal effect then I didn't see it after one jar. "
Chris T.
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out