Reviews


  568

11/02/2017
I can feel the difference
"Awesome , i love this stuff"
Brian S.
10/30/2017
I have severe stomach issues,
"I have severe stomach issues, Hanah One has been the only thing that has helped. Beats anything the doctors have tried. It is awesome."
Georgette F.
10/28/2017
Wonderful product
"Take every morning. Incan tell my mind is sharper and physically, more energy and stamina for my morning workout. "
Robert L.
10/27/2017
Still Enjoying The Product
"Another order in the rear view mirror, I love the immune system boost along with the many other cumulative benefits of the Hanah One ingredients. Life is good with Hanah One!"
Frederick H.
10/27/2017
It gets better.
"The longer I take Hanah One the better I feel.It has improved my stamina remarkably. It also has led me to follow a healthier diet, by eating less high carb foods and heavy meals. Mahalo Ed"
Edward F.
10/22/2017
Jar and Go Pack review
"Ive been using your product for 3 months now! I can really tell the difference during the day as I feel like my endurance and overall energy is steady and strong throughout my day. I own my own window cleaning business during the summer and ski instruct at Jackson Hole Mountain resort during the winter! I can't wait to use your go packs on the hill as I ski hard all days doing tram laps with Jimmy Chin and Kit and Rob D. I also give my go packs to my window cleaning crew and they can really feel the boost it gives you! Thank you so much for the great product!! TODD JOHNSON"
Todd J.
10/19/2017
Can’t imagine my morning without my Hanah One !
"On my third jar I feel so energized more focused !"
Araceli M.
10/19/2017
So good- I am hooked!
"I use Hanah every morning in my protein smoothie :) "
Elizabeth M.
10/18/2017
Hanah works
"Awesome results"
Marco D.
10/15/2017
Love HANAH ONE, but false survings amount
"I love the HANAH ONE product, but there's is definitely not 22 tablespoon survings in the container. I've used one tablespoon in my morning smoothie for 7 days now and there's hardly any left. Which sucks because I love it so much! That being said, for being as expensive as it is I sadly don't know now if I'll will be able to purchase HANAH ONE again. "
Logan H.
10/14/2017
Solid product
"Great addition to my regular smoothie. Also been adding a bit to tea in the morning."
Matt H.
10/14/2017
excellent product!
"feel more alert and healthier after taking Hanah"
Zachary M.
10/13/2017
Excellent
"Have been using product almost 6 months now. Noticeable difference in energy, balance feeling throughout day and increased alertness. "
Robert L.
10/12/2017
First time user
"So far Hanah has worked great. I think that the main area I am seeing improvement is my sleep. I have always had good energy during the day and have only been taking it for a few weeks. My sleep has been pretty consistent all throughout the night whereas before I would wake up multiple times. Excited to keep seeing improvements!"
Jacob T.
10/09/2017
My best Monthly purchase
"This is the one purchase I make every month without fail! I will do so until it is no longer available or I am no longer available! :-)"
Tammy H.
10/09/2017
I feel great using it.
"I feel great using it. It's just going too fast!"
Joyce Y.
10/06/2017
Great product
"I feel that the combination of Hanah One and Ashwagandha has made a positive impact on my overall health."
Scott M.
10/06/2017
Yummy
"I reallly like it. I eat a scoop in the morning and one in the afternoon. I really feel like it balances out my blood sugar levels throughout the day. Thank you for your efforts. "
Penny M.
Penny M. verified customer review of Jar
10/02/2017
Still Going Strong!
"I love Hanah One; it is my morning go-to everyday. The taste is phenomenal so a dose from the jar is the way I roll. My only negative comment would be the cost of consumption day in and day out. You get what you pay for though! Benefits for me include: improved immune system, lower A1C, increased mental acuity and a daily calm demeanor. Just an FYI, been daily dosing Hanah One since April 2017 and just loving life. "
Frederick H.
10/01/2017
Highly recommended
"Over the past two years I feel that your products have been a very positive addition to my daily vitality. "
Scott M.
10/01/2017
Grateful for this product
"Between the physical and mental exhaustion from my job and recovering from years of depression, I can't say how grateful I am to have this amazing product in my life. It's been life changing. It gives me just that little extra clarity and stamina at the end of the day where I usually crash. I can feel my mind and body growing stronger, especially now that I have more energy from being able to feed myself and get the natural fuel I need. Thank you folks at Hanah for giving me such a wonderful tool to make myself better ever single day. "
Taylor H.
10/01/2017
Sustainable energy
"I swim laps 3-4 days and week, operate a construction company and need all the clean energy I can get. This stuff is the best!!!! I'm 36 years old and I'm in the best shape of my life. "
Brandon W.
09/30/2017
Fantastic Supplement!
"I've tried all of the Hanah products and they are wonderful! High quality and really help improve alertness, mental focus, and my energy levels are higher since I started using the Hanah One. "
Monica B.
09/29/2017
Great Stuff
"Lots of good energy"
peter h.
09/29/2017
Initial Experience
"I have been using Hanah consistently for over three weeks. I am pleased with the results and plan to continue using this product. I travel every week and had to incorporate the individual go packs when I am on the road and the jar for home. Ten years ago, when I was in graduate school, I was prescribed Adderall and liken the locked on focus to the feeling I experience with Hanah but with out the jitter feeling. "
Stan H.
09/28/2017
Its awesome, I feel fantastic, its really helped me with my stamina
"So good, I'm wicked broke though so I'm not able to get this or the classic HANAH one as much as I like. I tend to use one in the morning with coffee and one in the evening with some tea. SO GOOD! I feel great."
Samuel S.
09/28/2017
Feeling great
"I have been making kale smoothies every morning with Hanah One, and have been feeling great. And I still drink coffee as well :-). The Hanah One seems to keep me going most of the day, and gives a boost to mental awareness. I have been pretty good Mon - Fri with Hanah One, while sometimes neglecting to have it on the weekends (which you can feel). Overall great product. "
Jason S.
09/26/2017
Great for morning smoothies
"I use this in my morning smoothie every day. It definitely helps with sustaining my energy and appetite. "
Gregory S.
09/25/2017
I Believe
"My overall health and fitness is really good so I’ll be honest, it’s tough to gage the benefit I get using Hanah One along with all the other good things I consume in a day… that said I use it regularly and really like it in my morning decaf as I can not handle a lot of caffeine. I find it really adds to the morning ritual along with Laird’s non-dairy coconut. creamer… a great taste!"
Gregg L.
09/23/2017
More product...
"So, I've been drinking Hanah One each morning as a tea, and I love it! I'm a special education teacher/runner who also battles extreme anxiety and depression, and I believe it has really helped with mood regulation; however, one jar has only lasted two weeks at one tablespoon/day. I plan on continuing my regimen, I just wish it was more affordable."
Sarah C.
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out