Reviews


  550

11/22/2017
Incredible product/In-touch small business
"Hanah One itself is great. I've cut out caffeine and now drink Hanah One almost every morning; no crash, just smooth sustained alertness with nary a crash. The folks who work at Hanah are great; you really get the sense they believe in what they're making. They made me a return customer."
Reilly S.
11/21/2017
Love it.
"I just wish the jar was a bit bigger so it lasted the entire month.,"
Frank S.
11/17/2017
Great Supplement
"Nothing replaces whole food, but Hanah One is a great supplement. I add it to smoothies, tea and coffee. "
Matt H.
11/16/2017
Love it
"I'm a new physical therapist, and my job is surprisingly tough on my body. I'm big on on the ashwagandha and Hanah ONE. After not using them for a few weeks I had more aches and pains developing myself. I'm more strict making sure I get them both into a smoothie or coffee every day really believe this stuff helps with my recovery and looking after myself. I'm broke...but its worth it!"
Samuel S.
11/16/2017
Everything
"Hahah makes workouts and life so much better! I have purchased for friends and family and they just love it as well! Thank you!!!!"
Tammy H.
11/16/2017
Subtle at first
"After the first two weeks I feel a noticeable difference while taking this product. Focus during workouts and recovery cycles are much better."
Kenneth D.
11/16/2017
Defense
"Decent purchase just didn’t seem to do much "
Greg S.
11/15/2017
Great so far
"My partner realized she can substitute HANAH for a second cup of afternoon coffee - gives her great energy for her work. It’s been about 2 weeks but so far, great stuff."
Adrienne L.
11/14/2017
Focus
"Clarity Focus Energy"
jonathan b.
11/14/2017
Experiment- Turned- Lifestyle
"I don't recall how I found out about Hanah One, but I was intrigued by the description and ways to incorporate it in my diet. I'm an ultrarunner/endurance athlete and have been looking for additional natural supplements to enhance my running and overall lifestyle. Hanah One has been a perfect fit for me so far. It took a week to get used to the taste (earthy & natural), but now I can't get enough of it! It's a staple to my daily routine and I will definitely be ordering more & talking it up!"
Arynn M.
11/11/2017
Great!
"10/10 would recommend :) "
William C.
11/04/2017
endurance lift
"My experience has been very positive. I dip pieces of energy bars into the jar. I am a commercial sea urchin diver and spend hours at the bottom of the ocean. Work is non stop, Hanah One helps sustain my energy level without a crash."
Michael R.
11/02/2017
I can feel the difference
"Awesome , i love this stuff"
Brian S.
10/30/2017
I have severe stomach issues,
"I have severe stomach issues, Hanah One has been the only thing that has helped. Beats anything the doctors have tried. It is awesome."
Georgette F.
10/28/2017
Wonderful product
"Take every morning. Incan tell my mind is sharper and physically, more energy and stamina for my morning workout. "
Robert L.
10/27/2017
Still Enjoying The Product
"Another order in the rear view mirror, I love the immune system boost along with the many other cumulative benefits of the Hanah One ingredients. Life is good with Hanah One!"
Frederick H.
10/27/2017
It gets better.
"The longer I take Hanah One the better I feel.It has improved my stamina remarkably. It also has led me to follow a healthier diet, by eating less high carb foods and heavy meals. Mahalo Ed"
Edward F.
10/22/2017
Jar and Go Pack review
"Ive been using your product for 3 months now! I can really tell the difference during the day as I feel like my endurance and overall energy is steady and strong throughout my day. I own my own window cleaning business during the summer and ski instruct at Jackson Hole Mountain resort during the winter! I can't wait to use your go packs on the hill as I ski hard all days doing tram laps with Jimmy Chin and Kit and Rob D. I also give my go packs to my window cleaning crew and they can really feel the boost it gives you! Thank you so much for the great product!! TODD JOHNSON"
Todd J.
10/19/2017
Can’t imagine my morning without my Hanah One !
"On my third jar I feel so energized more focused !"
Araceli M.
10/19/2017
So good- I am hooked!
"I use Hanah every morning in my protein smoothie :) "
Elizabeth M.
10/18/2017
Hanah works
"Awesome results"
Marco D.
10/15/2017
Love HANAH ONE, but false survings amount
"I love the HANAH ONE product, but there's is definitely not 22 tablespoon survings in the container. I've used one tablespoon in my morning smoothie for 7 days now and there's hardly any left. Which sucks because I love it so much! That being said, for being as expensive as it is I sadly don't know now if I'll will be able to purchase HANAH ONE again. "
Logan H.
10/14/2017
Solid product
"Great addition to my regular smoothie. Also been adding a bit to tea in the morning."
Matt H.
10/14/2017
excellent product!
"feel more alert and healthier after taking Hanah"
Zachary M.
10/13/2017
Excellent
"Have been using product almost 6 months now. Noticeable difference in energy, balance feeling throughout day and increased alertness. "
Robert L.
10/12/2017
First time user
"So far Hanah has worked great. I think that the main area I am seeing improvement is my sleep. I have always had good energy during the day and have only been taking it for a few weeks. My sleep has been pretty consistent all throughout the night whereas before I would wake up multiple times. Excited to keep seeing improvements!"
Jacob T.
10/09/2017
My best Monthly purchase
"This is the one purchase I make every month without fail! I will do so until it is no longer available or I am no longer available! :-)"
Tammy H.
10/09/2017
I feel great using it.
"I feel great using it. It's just going too fast!"
Joyce Y.
10/06/2017
Great product
"I feel that the combination of Hanah One and Ashwagandha has made a positive impact on my overall health."
Scott M.
10/06/2017
Yummy
"I reallly like it. I eat a scoop in the morning and one in the afternoon. I really feel like it balances out my blood sugar levels throughout the day. Thank you for your efforts. "
Penny M.
Penny M. verified customer review of Jar
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out