Reviews


  568

12/13/2017
Good stuff
"taste is a little harsh on its own, but mix it with coffee and its great! I'm planning on using the Go-Packs while cycling this summer."
Andrew D.
12/13/2017
Go-Pack-GO!!!
"OUTSTANDING! Now that you folks have hooked me on Hanah One, I NEED my fix when I’m out of town. The nifty Go-Packs are so convenient to pack and there is no worry about messy leaking or glass breaking. Nor are any spoons required :-)"
Sherman S.
12/13/2017
Double daily ritual
"Great. I can't imagine not hanging Hanah"
John H.
12/12/2017
Older and golder
"I'm just content with things. I feel great. Thank you for your products. "
kurtis J.
12/12/2017
Great Stuff
"Been doing a lot of hiking and mountain exploration and the past few weeks and this has been a perfect natural energy booster for those long strenuous days. Love the taste as well! "
John M.
12/07/2017
Awesome product!
"Been adding this to my morning smoothie. The taste is great and One gives me a nice energy boost."
Bill G.
12/06/2017
Still using and feeling great
"It fel a great nutritional balance using Hanna one. I use it three times daily which is kinda costly but I really only eat one meal a day so I can justify it! I would give 5 stars but the jar doesn’t seem to actally have 20 servings like Hanna claims "
Brian J.
12/05/2017
Great stuff
"Love the product. I’m a surgeon and this stuff gives me calm energy all through the morning, improves my sleep, and eases mind. I also think it helps w my running endurance. I temporarily quite using Hannah for a few months and definitely could tell a difference. Very glad to add it back to my daily routine."
Andrew P.
12/05/2017
Review
"Love this product. I start everyday with a spoonful, helps me feel positive and alert. Can't imagine mornings without it."
Deborah B.
12/05/2017
Awesome Product!
"I have really enjoyed using Hanah! I have improved energy throughout the day, and have downsized my morning coffee to just one cup in the morning. I used to need an afternoon pick me up, but haven't had the need with Hanah One I love putting Hanah in my smoothies or eating it straight out of the jar, I enjoy the taste. The Go-Packs are awesome to throw in my pocket or bag for traveling or while backcountry touring, climbing, and at work on the slopes."
Christina B.
12/03/2017
Great Butter Substitute
"I use a teaspoon of ghee while cooking every night. It tastes good and I’ve noticed an improvement in my digestive tract. For years I struggled with digestive irregularity and now it’s back to normal, woot woot! I wish I would have found this product earlier! "
Lauren F.
11/28/2017
Haven’t gotten it!
"I’ve had a great experience so far but my recent shipment has NOT arrived. Hard to take everyday when it doesn’t show up in time! "
Garrett K.
11/27/2017
Clean nutrition
"I like to be mindful of what I eat and put into my body. Hanna fits that profile. I went from feeling good to feeling great. I love eating it right off the spoon both morning afternoon and night. Its a little pricy using it that much but I cut back on other foods that are not as good and cost as much so it’s a great replacement. I’m pretty new to it so I’ll keep updated post"
Brian J.
11/27/2017
It's lovely
"excellent. High energy breakfast replacement tastes good easy to travel with want to try the others now perhaps i will order"
Zach C.
11/27/2017
Heaven
"Don't want to be on earth without my Hanah! I'm not even kidding! "
Tammy H.
11/27/2017
Works great!
"I definitely feel more focus, energy, and just an overall balance taking Hanah. The very pronounced honey, ginger, and earthy taste was something I personally had to get used to, but it wasn't bad. I tried it in my coffee, but honestly, I prefer just taking it right off the spoon."
Rayna L.
11/23/2017
Will buy again
"Haven’t noticed any enhanced endurance so far but I noticed my stomach feels better than ever and has less bloating. I will continue to take it just for those benefits alone. "
Andrea H.
11/22/2017
GreatProduct
"Excellent experience with the delivery, the product and the customer service. Keep it up!"
Marco D.
11/22/2017
Incredible product/In-touch small business
"Hanah One itself is great. I've cut out caffeine and now drink Hanah One almost every morning; no crash, just smooth sustained alertness with nary a crash. The folks who work at Hanah are great; you really get the sense they believe in what they're making. They made me a return customer."
Reilly S.
11/21/2017
Love it.
"I just wish the jar was a bit bigger so it lasted the entire month.,"
Frank S.
11/17/2017
Great Supplement
"Nothing replaces whole food, but Hanah One is a great supplement. I add it to smoothies, tea and coffee. "
Matt H.
11/16/2017
Love it
"I'm a new physical therapist, and my job is surprisingly tough on my body. I'm big on on the ashwagandha and Hanah ONE. After not using them for a few weeks I had more aches and pains developing myself. I'm more strict making sure I get them both into a smoothie or coffee every day really believe this stuff helps with my recovery and looking after myself. I'm broke...but its worth it!"
Samuel S.
11/16/2017
Everything
"Hahah makes workouts and life so much better! I have purchased for friends and family and they just love it as well! Thank you!!!!"
Tammy H.
11/16/2017
Subtle at first
"After the first two weeks I feel a noticeable difference while taking this product. Focus during workouts and recovery cycles are much better."
Kenneth D.
11/16/2017
Defense
"Decent purchase just didn’t seem to do much "
Greg S.
11/15/2017
Great so far
"My partner realized she can substitute HANAH for a second cup of afternoon coffee - gives her great energy for her work. It’s been about 2 weeks but so far, great stuff."
Adrienne L.
11/14/2017
Focus
"Clarity Focus Energy"
jonathan b.
11/14/2017
Experiment- Turned- Lifestyle
"I don't recall how I found out about Hanah One, but I was intrigued by the description and ways to incorporate it in my diet. I'm an ultrarunner/endurance athlete and have been looking for additional natural supplements to enhance my running and overall lifestyle. Hanah One has been a perfect fit for me so far. It took a week to get used to the taste (earthy & natural), but now I can't get enough of it! It's a staple to my daily routine and I will definitely be ordering more & talking it up!"
Arynn M.
11/11/2017
Great!
"10/10 would recommend :) "
William C.
11/04/2017
endurance lift
"My experience has been very positive. I dip pieces of energy bars into the jar. I am a commercial sea urchin diver and spend hours at the bottom of the ocean. Work is non stop, Hanah One helps sustain my energy level without a crash."
Michael R.
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out