Reviews


  568

03/22/2018
Best stuff
"More energy, best supplement out there"
peter h.
03/22/2018
Feels good!
"One tablespoon for Twenty days and I signed up to receive one jar every twenty days. I sleep and thrive optimally, daily! "
Debra S.
03/20/2018
Hanah is Life
"I started taking this product a couple months ago on a daily basis as recommended and I do not think I will ever stop! The benefits far outweigh the cost. Being able to focus more at work, gives me that extra push at the gym or for those last few miles on a hike. Perfect formula for an active lifestyle. I will say that it is an acquired taste, at least it was for me. However, now I am putting it in smoothies, coffee, and eating it straight out the jar. Hoping to be at super hero status by summer 2018. Thanks HANAH ONE! "
Joshua P.
03/15/2018
Love in a jar
"This combo is awesome! I’ve been putting it in breakfast smoothies everyday and I feel more focused and self aware ALL DAY! Have to admit the taste was kind of hard to get over at first but now I’m acquiring a taste for it. Love this product certainly worth the money. "
meghan m.
meghan m. verified customer review of HANAH ONE + Ashwagandha
03/15/2018
Review
"Excellent. Love starting my day with this product. Gives me clarity and alertness from the beginning."
Deborah B.
03/13/2018
I am a beliver.
"I was skeptical about what my results would be by taking Hannah. I have been taking it everyday for 5 weeks and I love it. I feel sharper and I am recovering from my runs faster . I did not feel bad before I was taking it but now I feel healthier. I know my running is better and my mind is clearer. "
Gloria K.
03/13/2018
AMAZING STUFF
"I really felt a boost of energy. I wouldn't say significant, but it definitely makes me feel good. I also love knowing I'm putting all these amazing ingredients in my body every morning that you normally wouldn't consum on a daily basis. My fave way to use Hanah is to blend it every morning in my MATCHA LATTE. It gives it this sweet cinnamon taste and is the perfect combo! I highly recommend!"
Stefanie S.
03/09/2018
3/1/2018
"Superb! Will need more soon!"
Pauline C.
03/08/2018
Enriching life in a bottle
"This is my second bottle of Hannah ONE and so far I am very satisfied with the product. It helps to bring smooth consistent energy and a general sense of well being. Taste is different but manageable knowing all the benefits it provides. With all the great benefits, it is only fair I list the disadvantages. Serving size of 20 servings is way too low given the cost of $50. This is the only thing that keeps me waiting for a sale to be ran before I reorder a new bottle. Overall, a fantastic product with a tremendous impact on my life but with a short serving size at a high dollar per serving. Regardless, I will order again on the next sale!"
Pure S.
03/08/2018
Daily dose of goodness
"3 weeks of daily use. Seems like it helps me zone in in the mornings and I've been sleeping noticeably better too. Investing in HANAH helped me commit to start living better day to day which is pretty much why I tried it out- thumbs up"
Alec L.
03/06/2018
Hanah, the ONLY ONE
"I love this stuff in every way that I've tried it... what I don't care so much for is the consistency of the jar... I've never got the # of servings listed and always use the same "tablespoon" measuring spoon... sometimes the jar is filled to the top when I first receive it and other times it seems like it isn't as full. Kindy pricey if the jar doesn't provide the # of tablespoon servings as indicated."
Rob N.
03/06/2018
Wonderful
"I love taking Hahah every day! I enjoy the taste and eat it right off the spoon. It keeps me alert and I usually no longer need my afternoon coffee since I’ve been taking it. I’m hooked, it’s definitely a part of my daily regimen. "
Kate R.
03/06/2018
Several Months of using the product
"I enjoy this in my first cup of coffee in the morning and I like the taste. I noticed increased energy and stamina within the first week. "
Victor U.
03/05/2018
Try it!
"I definitely feel the difference when I don’t take it regularly. It takes about two jars to get used to the taste as it contains over 30 ingredients. I highly recommend this product."
Joseph K.
03/01/2018
Super High Quality
"Makes me feel great!"
SHEIKH J.
02/26/2018
Hanah
"I take a heaping spoonful before the gym and get great stamina. Just turned 70 and not slowing down!"
George H.
02/26/2018
Palindrome Heaven!
"I am absolutely smitten with this amazing product! "
Isaac S.
02/25/2018
Hanah One is Numero Uno on my list
"I had taken Hanah One and stopped. Trying amazing vitamins and 60 days in thought about going back to Hanah One. I did and the difference between the vitamins and Hanah One was remarkable. Have since stopped the vitamins (maybe not the best choice) but feel great and continue to be impressed with Hanah One. If your looking for simple but far from basic this is what you are looking for. No upset stomach - easy to add to your daily regime and powerful."
Benjamin T.
02/24/2018
Review
"Love it! Helps me get going in the mornings."
Deborah B.
02/20/2018
Give it to all our guests!
"We love the product so much we pass it along to all our guests! "
Frank S.
Frank S. verified customer review of Jar
02/18/2018
The jar is Great!!!!
"I’ve tried other things before to help my with everyday busy work week or long adventure weekends the one thing I have always struggle with energy or mental fogness. I’ve been taking Hannah for 3 weeks now and I love it , I love the way it makes me feel first thing in the morning and feeling refresh when I wake up there so many health benefits that I can go into detail with this but for now I must say it gives a good natural energy back boost every single time "
Georgina G.
02/16/2018
Mmmm
"Love it. tastes good. feels good inside. Getcha some."
Connor L.
02/13/2018
Runner
"Been on Hanah One for a 6 weeks now...my focus and clarity is sharp. I can't live with out now."
Paul V.
02/09/2018
First purchase... now a part of my day
"After reading and researching I came to know Hanah products. Great customer service. "
Willie B.
02/06/2018
Amazing Product!
"This product delivers - better energy, overall feeling of enhanced wellness ... I will definitely keep using this for as long as I can!"
Monica B.
02/05/2018
Great Product!
"Just signed up to receive this on a regular basis, I don’t do this very often. Great product, very effective helping with my immune system."
Jean K.
02/03/2018
Some Real Change
"Started using Hanah after looking around and feeling frustrated by all the ridiculous claims so many products offer. Started with the recommendation of 2 tablespoons for 2 weeks and then moved to 1 tablespoon daily. The flavor and texture are not what many are used to although after 2 days I found myself enjoying it just as it is. Benefits? I didn’t expect Hannah to take me by the hand into the land of greater health. I made some real changes to my diet, daily activity, and included Hanah as part of the plan. I am feeling great. Greater endurance, less tired, and sleeping better, losing weight, all while counting on Hanah as an overall system support. If you are looking for a companion on the road to better we’ll being Hanah is a great partner. Thank you guys for the work you are doing!"
William B.
01/29/2018
Mental clarity and stamina all day!
"Right from the start I felt hyper focus and energy with the Hanah One. It’s great I put it in my tea, coffee, and smoothies. It makes a great addition to bulletproof coffee and keeps me going all day. I work a physically and mentally demanding job as a personal trainer and Surf during my free time. The HANAH One really helps me operate at a high level and stay there mentally. Love it! "
Carlos R.
Carlos R. verified customer review of Jar
01/29/2018
Amazing!
"Hannah One is amazing! I have great energy, I am able to train harder, and don’t feel that 2 pm tiredness. I have tried lots of supplements but this product is a keeper for me. "
Lauren N.
01/26/2018
Amazing
"Makes me feel energized and helps prevent sickness. Love it."
SHEIKH J.
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out