Reviews


  550

02/24/2018
Review
"Love it! Helps me get going in the mornings."
Deborah B.
02/20/2018
Give it to all our guests!
"We love the product so much we pass it along to all our guests! "
Frank S.
Frank S. verified customer review of Jar
02/18/2018
The jar is Great!!!!
"I’ve tried other things before to help my with everyday busy work week or long adventure weekends the one thing I have always struggle with energy or mental fogness. I’ve been taking Hannah for 3 weeks now and I love it , I love the way it makes me feel first thing in the morning and feeling refresh when I wake up there so many health benefits that I can go into detail with this but for now I must say it gives a good natural energy back boost every single time "
Georgina G.
02/16/2018
Mmmm
"Love it. tastes good. feels good inside. Getcha some."
Connor L.
02/13/2018
Runner
"Been on Hanah One for a 6 weeks now...my focus and clarity is sharp. I can't live with out now."
Paul V.
02/09/2018
First purchase... now a part of my day
"After reading and researching I came to know Hanah products. Great customer service. "
Willie B.
02/06/2018
Amazing Product!
"This product delivers - better energy, overall feeling of enhanced wellness ... I will definitely keep using this for as long as I can!"
Monica B.
02/05/2018
Great Product!
"Just signed up to receive this on a regular basis, I don’t do this very often. Great product, very effective helping with my immune system."
Jean K.
02/03/2018
Some Real Change
"Started using Hanah after looking around and feeling frustrated by all the ridiculous claims so many products offer. Started with the recommendation of 2 tablespoons for 2 weeks and then moved to 1 tablespoon daily. The flavor and texture are not what many are used to although after 2 days I found myself enjoying it just as it is. Benefits? I didn’t expect Hannah to take me by the hand into the land of greater health. I made some real changes to my diet, daily activity, and included Hanah as part of the plan. I am feeling great. Greater endurance, less tired, and sleeping better, losing weight, all while counting on Hanah as an overall system support. If you are looking for a companion on the road to better we’ll being Hanah is a great partner. Thank you guys for the work you are doing!"
William B.
01/29/2018
Mental clarity and stamina all day!
"Right from the start I felt hyper focus and energy with the Hanah One. It’s great I put it in my tea, coffee, and smoothies. It makes a great addition to bulletproof coffee and keeps me going all day. I work a physically and mentally demanding job as a personal trainer and Surf during my free time. The HANAH One really helps me operate at a high level and stay there mentally. Love it! "
Carlos R.
Carlos R. verified customer review of Jar
01/29/2018
Amazing!
"Hannah One is amazing! I have great energy, I am able to train harder, and don’t feel that 2 pm tiredness. I have tried lots of supplements but this product is a keeper for me. "
Lauren N.
01/26/2018
Amazing
"Makes me feel energized and helps prevent sickness. Love it."
SHEIKH J.
01/24/2018
Hanah Love!
"I am crazy about Hanah One! I am on auto ship and changed my order from 30 days to 21 day because I hate to run out! Every morning I wake up with a smile knowing that Hanah One is waiting for me!"
Leslie Z.
01/23/2018
Fired Up!
"Love this product! Great experience thus far with the product and customer service. Ordering is a breeze. Managing subscription is a breeze. I’ve been using Hanah One daily for about a month now and have seen improvements in energy as well as my immune system. Super happy with Hanah One!"
Matteo J.
01/19/2018
HANAH Ghee is so good!
"Hanah ghee is the best ghee I’ve had. It’s very pure and smooth - I have it in my coffee and in various meals on a daily basis. It’s great to have a subscription and know it will keep coming!"
Elizabeth M.
01/16/2018
Perfect Pre- Practice, Pre- Workout
"Hanah One is perfect before my yoga practice, HIIT workout or run. It helps maintain my energy level throughout until I can eat afterwards. "
Robin L.
01/15/2018
Super High Quality
"I have experimented with different brands of Ashwagandha and have never experienced such immediate effects as Hanah Ashwagandha. Very powerful!"
SHEIKH J.
01/12/2018
Makes me happy, healthy and fired up
"Clearly fired up"
Christopher K.
01/12/2018
NEED TO SHIP TO CANADA
"Perfect just need to add shipping to Canada"
Chris H.
01/10/2018
Hanah - Ashwaghanda
"I love this product. They have the Best Ashwaghanda I've ever had. I use it daily, and feel much better with it in my daily routine!"
Gordon W.
01/10/2018
Love it!
"Great experience thus far with the product and customer service. Ordering is a breeze. Managing subscription is a breeze. I’ve been using Hanah One daily for about a month now and have seen improvements in energy as well as my immune system. Super happy with Hanah One! "
Lisa S.
01/09/2018
Feeling great
"Have been taking hanah one for about a year now lost some weight and more energy "
Aaron R.
01/09/2018
Hannah
"Love it! Helps my day get started much better."
Deborah B.
01/09/2018
Good stuff
"I wonder why it doesn’t come in a 1 month supply? You say you need it every day but only send 21 days worth a month? Hmmm...please explain"
Leslie Z.
01/04/2018
Great product.
"This ghee is unlike any other. My boyfriend and I have purchased ghee for our cooking before, but the texture and flavor is very different. Hanah ghee is less paste like and has a more roasty flavor. It's a product we will continue to use and purchase :)"
Sara M.
01/03/2018
Pretty good stuff!
"The taste has grown on me, I've noticed some benefits. Hoping to notice even more!"
Adam K.
01/02/2018
Hanah is great!
"Hanah has quickly become a daily routine for me. I have noticed several benefits to taking Hanah everyday. Mental focus, energy, stomach health, and a boost in my immune system. Also, it tastes great! I won't go a day without it. I would love to be an outdoor ambassador for Hanah. . Let me know! "
Kelyn P.
01/01/2018
👍🏼
"Love it. Working on a routine where I can use it more consistently. "
Andrew W.
12/27/2017
Protein shakes, chocolate milk, coffee
"Really tasty! I typically add it to my protein shakes or chocolate milk post workout. Use it in my coffee from time to time as well. I love it - gives a good rich taste to my protein shakes. My recovery times are better, my little aches and pains are better too. Need more of this in my life."
Samuel S.
12/27/2017
Great :)
"I love it! When without the product I notice a difference. Thank you Hanah :)"
Valarie L.
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out