Reviews


  550

05/09/2018
Still love this stuff
"I use everyday and fully enjoy the health, energy, and immune benefits. I incorporate Hanah One into my morning routine which usually holds me until lunch and I often use it as part of my night time snack as well. Great stuff. Thanks guys. Also, I enjoy the new thicker consistency in the jar that I have noticed lately."
Andrew P.
05/07/2018
Still going strong!
"Does exactly what is advertised, and easy to implement into a daily routine!"
Jeff P.
05/05/2018
Hanna one
"Good. I feel more energy at workouts and throughout the day "
Heberto M.
05/03/2018
Healthy?
"If you were serious about health, you wouldn't use so much sugar in your product..."
Joel W.
05/03/2018
Love it too expensive
"Love it but won’t pay for it again. Not at $60 a pop"
robert s.
05/02/2018
Feel Amazing
"I'm overly skeptical about everything. And I was initially skeptical with Hanah One just based on the huge incentive for new health products that claim to heal all. However, I can now say I'm 100% satisfied with this product and absolutely love it, as long as I can continue to afford it! I've been on this for about two and a half weeks now and here's my experience so far...The first two weeks, I took their recommended 2 scoop per day dosage and that's where I felt the tangible effects with regards to the energy boost and focus. However, now that I'm down to 1 scoop a day, I don't feel it as much and I'm losing more focus. The reality is I probably won't be able to really afford 2 scoops a day long term so this is something I've come to terms with and HERE'S WHY...There is no denying that I feel more relaxed, less anxious, my sleep schedule has improved greatly, I have better overall sleep in general, I have significantly less pain in areas where I've suffered injuries, and my bowel movements are working great. On top of that, as I continue to chase my fitness goals, I am feeling that their has been a vast improvement in the 2 weeks and a half I've taken this vs. the month before I got this where I needed more rest in between running days. While many may look at that and think that has to do with consistency to my workout routine, I genuinely believe, based on reading the ingredients and their effects, that it has to do with the fact that most of these ingredients help with inflammation. If this is a product that can help me with that while also helping to ween down on coffee AND I feel great, then I can confidently say that I love this product and hope to keep it in my cabinet. I just ordered my mother some who also loves it and I've placed another order for months 2 and 3. This is an expensive product, but I feel that with moderation it will compliment my life pretty amazingly. I recommend this to anyone who reads this and is skeptical...expect small results, not ALL results. These products are meant to assist with feeling better but they are not the cure. Eat healthy!"
Christopher A.
05/01/2018
Great product!
"So far I have seen a boost in sustained energy, especially later in the day. My workouts have also been more effective and recovery time has decreased as well. My only complaint is the price of the product and that I have found that a heaping tablespoon once a day does not last 22 days. For the price I would like to see it last at least a month. Otherwise this is a fantastic product!"
James L.
04/30/2018
I love this product!
"I have tried other Ghee products and the taste is offensive. This tastes amazing and changes how I feel. I use it daily either in my morning coffee and or on avocado toast."
Natasha P.
04/26/2018
Ring Out the Brain
"I'm sure everyone feels or experiences something different with Hanah, but I liken it to wringing out my brain much like wringing out a wet towel.... basically getting rid of anything I don't need and tightening up my focus, taking it to another level, in-turn, making me super productive. -- I have been drinking Jimmy Chin's coffee recipe and really enjoying it! "
Parker S.
04/26/2018
Amazing
"I am in love with this product. I feel It’s made my quality of life and health better. I am an ultra runner and I can feel the diference in my athletic ability . I can tell I have better focus .my husband loves it too. "
Gloria K.
Gloria K. verified customer review of Jar
04/25/2018
Ghee and One
"Being using the ghee and hanah one for a few weeks. Flavor of both is great. Cooking with the ghee and putting it in coffee results in a smooth flavor and texture. Definitely unique and high quality."
Andrew S.
04/25/2018
Daily part of my routine
"I teach Pilates and Yoga plus run a retreat business based out NYC, taking Hanah One daily has helped me tremendously! I don’t crash mid afternoon any longer and love the taste. Looking forward to trying the rest of the line! "
Patricia P.
04/24/2018
Great!
"Stamina inducing!"
Swain
04/23/2018
Awesome stuff
"Went great. Tasted like **** but totally worth it. I expect to continue "
Brian D.
04/23/2018
Energy
"My Hannah One experience has been good! It has helped with my late afternoon fatigue during a busy day! Thanks for your help get me through my busy life. K"
Kathy A.
Kathy A. verified customer review of Jar
04/23/2018
Born Skeptic
"All the reviews are accurate. I work out 6 days a week at 5am and I normally take pre workout for the extra push. As of today I stopped taking pre workout and only take Hanah. Hanah allows me to just keep going in my workouts and it gives me more focus. I take a teaspoon in the afternoon and it picks me up enough to be able to get home after a long day and have the energy to play with my kids. Love it "
Gary A.
04/23/2018
Love it!
"I really enjoyed adding it to my coffee in the morning. Had a tough physical day of work ( lifting and mixing 60 80lb bags of concrete) and the next day felt great and I’m 55. Recovery is amazing using Hanah one!"
Kevin K.
04/23/2018
Great Product!
"I enjoy using both the Hanah Ashwagandha and ONE. I take a spoonful of the ONE, and mix another spoonful of the Ashwagandha into my coffee in the morning, and it gives me sustained energy with no crash at the end of the day. I would highly recommend this product!"
Luke F.
04/23/2018
Excellent Product
"I have been using this product for just over two months and the biggest change I have noticed is the health of my skin. My skin has never been so soft, glowing, and healthy! I take it every single morning in my smoothie and it’s delicious. It supports overall health and well being just the way I need it to, especially since I live such an active lifestyle and travel often. After trying many other superfood powders, I am so thankful to have found something that is intelligently created with the knowledge of Ayurveda. "
Christina G.
Christina G. verified customer review of Jar
04/23/2018
Cost
"The product is awesome but costs too much!"
Chris B.
04/19/2018
ashwaganda
"excellent product"
Sheila B.
04/19/2018
So far so good
"Maybe a little too soon to tell, but I'm liking it so far. Not sure if my measuring device is inaccurate but it didn't seem like I got 22 tablespoons out of the jar. More like 16. "
Edmund A.
04/19/2018
HANAH ONE || Game Changer
"My name is Spencer Lobik and I am a computer engineering consultant based out of Washington DC. I've never actually taken the time to write a review but I feel so passionate about what has transpired over the past 2 months that I absolutely have no choice but to back this product. I am an avid biker, climber and hiker but with my profession it's always a struggle staying healthy, maintaining a routine and balancing my work with my love for the outdoors. I would slam coffee in the mornings, take natural supplements to go to bed at night and essentially live on a "take something as needed" throughout the day basis. I found out about HANAH ONE through a post by one of my idols, Jimmy Chin. I decided to give it a go and my life has definitely changed - I take one tablespoon of HANAH ONE in the mornings right of the spoon and find ways to incorporate the Ashwagandha in a smoothie or evening tea. After a month, I take ZERO other vitamins, supplements, enhancers. I don't drink coffee and my body is on what feels like a simple and natural cycle. I am thoroughly impressed with the quality and care it took to make this product and I will continue to back it to anyone who asks. THANK YOU!! -Spencer"
Spencer L.
04/17/2018
Pow
"I take a spoonful every day and it gives me just what I need a little energy, a bit of clarity and a little bit of peace."
Jason J.
04/17/2018
Endless Energy
"My energy levels are steady throughout the day. I no longer need my afternoon cup of coffee. "
Laura A.
04/16/2018
Great Product
"Wonderful will definitely keep purchasing "
John D.
04/16/2018
taking for 2 Months Now
"I enjoy taking Hanah first thing in thing in the Morning. It has help me with my mental fogness and with my sleep simply amazing "
Georgina G.
04/16/2018
Good stuff 😋
"I love it! I’m so glad I found it. Makes me feel so healthy!"
Anita J.
04/12/2018
Made a world of difference
"Unbelievable product, everything this product promises it delivers. I am 44 years old and work in an office all day long. Hanah One has given me all day energy, better moods and better focus. I hope they never run out"
mark f.
04/10/2018
OK so far
"I have been taking a tablespoon of Hanah One every day for some months; no adverse effects. I am a normally high energy type, so I can't say I have noted any change there."
R D.
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out