Reviews


  550

06/21/2018
Such a Big Help!
"I was quite the skeptic, when I began taking the Hanah Ashwagandha, but was also in need of something, anything, to give me some relief from a huge stress load, in my life, starting to cause me to feel depressive. I haven’t added or changed anything else, and have noticed quite a big result after taking the Ashwagandha, at the recommended dosage. I’m on my fourth jar, and it will now be a regular supplement for me. I am a skeptic no more. I would recommend this to just about anyone..Give it a try you other skeptics:) It’s Pretty Awesome!!"
Jenny P.
06/19/2018
Great Product!
"I've been consistently taking Hannah one for 2 months, and have especially noticed the benefits while traveling. I spent 11 days traveling all over Iceland and the one thing that was consistent was my intake of Hannah One. I believe this helped me maintain a high level of activity while not being able to maintain my macros. I do feel this product works when taken regularly with a healthy diet. "
Curtis C.
06/19/2018
Excellent product
"Works great ! I used to suffer from brain fog and fatigue and after 3 weeks I feel much better ."
Juan M.
06/19/2018
I enjoy the even energy it gives me
"This goes great with Hanah One in the morning coffee."
Adam B.
06/18/2018
Actually have more energy!
"I was skeptical of any supplement claiming to help with energy levels because I’m fairly certain I’ve tried them all. I have been going through cancer treatment for the last five years and have had three major surgeries in the last three. My 33 year old body has been through the ringer and I thought I would never feel energetic or able to regain any athletic strength again. I found HANAH probably because I follow Jimmy Chin and other HANAH athletes on Insta. The ad popped up and I read all the great reviews so I figured I’d give it a shot. I’ve been taking it daily for the last couple of months and I’m shocked at the difference I feel in my overall energy and stamina in my workout routines. I haven’t felt this good in years. Sure, it might be my body healing and getting physically stronger, but I’m convinced HANAH is giving me an extra boost. I also sleep better and recover faster. I just purchased the Ashwagandha to see if that helps as well. It’s extremely expensive for me to add this supplement to my regimine - I’ve been out of work for over a year - but I can justify it because of the results. Really glad I found HANAH! "
Ashley W.
06/14/2018
Hannah ‘To Go’!
"Excellent product for increasing focus and energy!"
Cindy S.
06/14/2018
So far so good!
"Can’t live without it"
Swain
06/14/2018
Great experience with Hanna One
"Great experience with Hanna One especially with mental focus and general energy though the day. Wish bottle was larger to last all month "
Heberto M.
06/13/2018
Good energy
"I am definitely feeling better energy after workouts which is nice."
scott w.
06/12/2018
Hanah One
"I love the energy it gives me!!"
Deidre M.
06/06/2018
Hanah 1 review
"Hanah One has been pretty sweet. I use with warm water daily at the crack of dawn. "
Michael B.
06/04/2018
Price vs. Serving Size
"For the jars, I don’t feel like I got my money’s worth. Overall I think the product is great but for that price I feel the jars should be a bit larger, (like a nut butter jar). It goes to quickly to spend that kind of cash so often. "
Joseph s.
06/04/2018
Great Benefits
"I’m close to a going on a year since a lower lumbar spinal fusion surgery where inflammation is still an issue. I’ve found Hanah One’s anti-inflammatory properties to help with some of the pain. Anything other than an NSAID is best. "
James M.
06/03/2018
Great for Concentration and Mental Clarity
"I've been taking Hanah One and Hanah Cordyceps for about a month now and I am starting to see some really promising changes in my affect and concentration. I've been taking anti-depressants and mood stabilizers for almost my entire adult life. They have saved my life, but they have irksome side effects. They put me in a cloud or fog that is sometimes tough to see out of. I'm not as sharp, alert, or articulate when I'm on them. However, these past few weeks with Hanah One and Hanah Cordyceps, I have been feeling more alert and more alive than I have in years. I've now subscribed to both products so I can see if this progression/improvement continues. "
Kristen B.
05/31/2018
Full Points For Cordyceps!
"My first jar of Cordyceps was fantastic. I didn't know what to expect, but once I started taking them... They helped my energy level."
Gordon W.
05/30/2018
endurance
"i started taking this 2 weeks before my first climb of Mt Rainier. My training improved and my endurance surprised me on the climb. I plan to continue taking daily. "
Sean M.
05/28/2018
Great Product
"This thing works!!! Increased focus, reduced anxiety and all around feeling great!!!"
Kris W.
05/27/2018
Review
"Love this product. Helps me get my day srarted with ease."
Deborah B.
05/25/2018
Great Product!!
"I'm usually an overly anxious person but since taking my daily dose of hannah Ashwaganda ( one teaspoon each morning) I usually add it to my oatmeal~It has really helped out with my anxiety. I am able to just be myself without worrying too much of how I come across to people. I've noticed that I am a lot more outspoken and not afraid to act on the things that I really want to do. It gives me that push and also more energy as well. "
Takeya G.
05/24/2018
Excellence
"Positive vibrations"
Scott M.
05/22/2018
Love it
"Adding ashwaganda and HANAH One to my daily smoothie is just the right fit for me... and very delicious!"
Emily E.
05/21/2018
It's good
"feeling good feeling great how bout you?"
Bob P.
05/19/2018
Climbers Ally
"Supplement yourself with this if you want to take it up a notch. Expect only quality from Hanah. Hats off."
Tommy M.
05/17/2018
Stop sending me auto renew!!
"It’s great. STOP sending. Can’t use it that quick!! I turned off the auto renew and do not understand why one more got sent! PLEASE TAKE ME OFFFFFF"
Jason W.
05/16/2018
Imperative for my lifestyle
"Can't live without it!"
Swain
05/16/2018
Expensive for the amount you are getting
"I love it, i don’t have to drink coffee anymore to rely on energy. My thinking is more clear and focused. It’s just a very expensive product for the amount you are getting and there are definitely not 22 servings in one jar"
Gisele G.
05/16/2018
Never better!
"Namaste Hanah One! I have only been using Hanah one for a few weeks and I can not extend with words how good I have been feeling! Energy levels higher, mood is calmer, general feeling in the body is superb. I honestly cannot wait to see what happens with more time! Thank you for such a wonderful, natural product! Regards, Scott Platt"
SCOTT P.
05/15/2018
Good Morning Hanah ONE
"I previously woke in the morning to my favorite drink - a hot cup of tea - and never imagined anything could replace that joy ......... here comes Hanah One and a warm cup is my new HEAVEN !!!!!!! Delicious Can't believe my British craving is out - Hanah One THANKS xox"
teresa p.
05/14/2018
I'm a huge fan
"Increased energy level later in the afternoon when I used to need an espresso fix to keep rolling through the day. I have not been sick with typical maladies that my wife and kids get - cold, flu, whatever....since I started my daily Hanah One routine."
Garrett K.
05/14/2018
Second Purchase
"My experience from order to delivery was great. I am enjoying the Hannah One and have been including it within each recipe I have for morning smoothies. Great product."
MICHAEL S.
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out